Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Hillsboro Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
8 Reviews

Tim Westmoreland
09/10/2021
Prompt and professional. Obtained parts and completed job in a very timely manner. Up front and honest service.
Gloria Mahoney
07/21/2021
Carla Garrett
07/06/2021
Quick response and very professional. John was out of town when i contacted him. He called back and talked me through what to do to get it running until he could get to it. Worked like a charm! He contacted me when he got back to town and came out that day to do the repair. Couldnt be happier with the service. Will definitely use him again.
Jase
06/24/2021
John answered his phone after 10 pm and was there the next morning at 9 am to save the day... Honest, fair pricing, fast repair, professional and a very smart friendly guy. I highly recommend this company.
Juan Zamudio
06/11/2021
live in Laredo, Texas, my in-laws A/C, went out. Came across Hillsboro A/c and Heating. Called, talked to John . Told him my situation. His response was, " I'll be there early in the morning, which he was fixed it right away and called me, told me all is well your mother n law has cold A/c. Choose him because of his reviews. I tell you they were right. He is honest, on time, and a blessing to me and my mother n law. Thanks, John, may the good Lord bless you and your business.
Mike Gonzales
05/27/2021
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PRICES, VERY INFORMATIVE, AND DOES TOP NOTCH WORK, WILL USE HIM AGAIN FOR THE FUTURE
Misty Robertson
03/31/2021
If great service is what you are looking for then John and his team at Hillsboro Air Conditioning and Heating are the guys !! John treats us like family !!
Bryan Wagoner
08/03/2020
They Picked up the phone on a Sunday when all I got were Answering Machines for others. Punctual.